Our Locations

Toronto:

One Dundas Street West, Suite 2500
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z3
Canada

We are on the 25th floor of One Dundas, the office tower you can see rising above the north side of the Eaton Centre. Dundas Subway Station is directly beneath. The car park entrance is at the intersection of Bay and Dundas.

Barrie:

25 Berczy Street
Barrie, Ontario L4M 3P6
Canada

One block east of the Courthouse off Collier Street





Our Toronto Office

Contact Information

General Enquiries

email: clientcare@rogersonlaw.com
main switchboard: (416) 504 2259

   
Asset Protection: assetprotection@rogersonlaw.com
   
Bankruptcy: bankruptcy@rogersonlaw.com
   
Disciplinary Tribunals: prodefence@rogersonlaw.com
   
Estate Litigation: estatelitigation@rogersonlaw.com
   
Estate Planning: assetprotection@rogersonlaw.com
   
Family & Matrimonial: family@rogersonlaw.com
   
Immigration: immigration@rogersonlaw.com
   
Probate - Deceased Estates: probate@rogersonlaw.com

 

Team Directory

Joseph Gyverson

joseph@rogersonlaw.com
tel: (416) 504-2259 ext: 3
fax: (888) 519-7095

Arash Jazayeri

arash@rogersonlaw.com
tel: (416) 504-2259 ext: 5
fax: (888) 908-6961

Ellen Lee

ellen@rogersonlaw.com
tel: (416) 504-2259 ext: 9
fax: (888) 519-7095

Ian McLean

ian@rogersonlaw.com
tel: (705) 498-6774
fax: (705) 498-6693

Robert A. Rastorp

robert@rogersonlaw.com
tel: (416) 504-2259 ext: 4
tel: (416) 642-2353
fax: (888) 908-6961

Andrew Rogerson

andrew@rogersonlaw.com
Toronto: (416) 504-2259 ext: 1
Barrie: (705) 503-0104
fax: (416) 504-2249

Mary Wang

mary@rogersonlaw.com
tel: (416) 504-2259 ext: 7
fax: (888) 519-7095

 

* conducted by Andrew Rogerson Professional Corporation